4 Personalities from inside and outside the horse betting sector will study each applications and select the winners

Jury members: Benoit Cornu, Head of Communication at the PMU, Marie-Christine Rieul, Founder of IDEAdvanced, Daniel Livensjö, CEO of TR Media, James L. Gagliano, President & Chief Operating Officer of US Jockey Club

> See Jury's Profile

Benoît Cornu
Head of Communication at PMU
Chairman of the Jury

Daniel Livensjö
CEO of TR Media

Andrew Chesser
Manager of the US Jockey Club and Secretary General of IFHA (Horseracing Authorities)

Marie-Christine Rieul
Founder of IDEAdvanced


For questions about the Awards please contact:  Florence.gras@parimutuel-europe.org